Intro
FAQ
Pricing
Hardware
Sample
Showcase
Docs
Trial

免費註冊 Simpos POS

適用零售業與餐飲業

零售店家結帳畫面

顧客掃碼點餐
23:51

顧客線上消費

Client review

SAW Florist

We switched to SIMPOS because we liked its simple, clear, and user-friendly interface. With the online management and multi-device synchronization features, we can update our data anytime and anywhere. Additionally, the member management function allows for more flexibility in transactions and promotions. SIMPOS, as its name suggests, is easy to use and provides clear instruction and great customer service.

Wei Ting

UGuard

I've used many POS systems before, but SIMPOS is by far the easiest to use. The interface design is innovative, unlike traditional ones, making it easy to navigate. It has many built-in systems that are commonly used in store operations, making everything simple and efficient. The online customer service is also like having a companion by your side, any problem can be immediately solved, I highly recommend SIMPOS!

Mr.Lee

HSU & DAUGHTER

SIMPOS's POS system is very convenient, it runs smoothly on computers, tablets, and smartphones. It has many useful features such as inventory management, handover of operations, order checkout, and more that are all very complete and useful for retail store operation. It's very friendly for store without professional IT staff. The customer service is excellent, always responding quickly and providing good solutions.

Ms.Hsu

Tramper

Our products have a complex variety of items. In the past, inventory check, data analysis for sales and inventory management were very time-consuming. Since using the SIMPOS POS system, our work efficiency has been greatly improved. Later on, when we opened a physical store, we also applied the SIMPOS POS system and easily kept tracking of the store's operations. I highly recommend it!

Mr.Liu

DaMa Enterprise

The system interface is simple and clear, easy for beginners to learn, and the system provides many data analysis, such as average order value and best-seller, etc. These data is very helpful, the right purchasing decisions can be made. And it also provides online customer service through LINE, which makes it very convenient to take a photo and ask any problem to the customer service.

Mr.Chien

Pinfood Wine

SIMPOS has a clear interface, and the operations are simple and easy to learn. Not only support multiple users log in at the same time, but also can be used on mobile phones, tablets and computers, greatly solving many processes that previously needed to be done manually. In addition, if there are any problems using it, the online customer service is always able to respond quickly and assist, it is very reliable and I highly recommended.

Ms.Chen

Client review

SAW Florist

Wei Ting

UGuard

Mr.Lee

HSU & DAUGHTER

Ms.Hsu

Tramper

Mr.Liu

DaMa Enterprise

Mr.Chien

Pinfood Wine

Ms.Chen

About
Simpos Tech. Co., ltd
10th Floor, No. 77, Section 3, Roosevelt Road, Daan District, Taipei City 106
Monday-Friday 11am-5pm
Tel: 02-23631680
support@simpos.com.tw

LINE: @simpos
Contact Sales

簡介
FAQ
費用
硬體
範例
客戶
說明
試用

免費註冊 Simpos POS

適用零售業與餐飲業

零售店家結帳畫面

顧客掃碼點餐
17:00

顧客線上消費

客戶使用心得

SAW Florist 看見綠花藝

因為喜歡SIMPOS簡單清楚與人性化的介面,而從別家系統改用。透過線上管理與多機同步使用,讓我們可以隨時隨地更新資料,並且透過會員管理功能,增加交易與活動的彈性!無論是系統使用教學,或是隨時回應的客服諮詢,SIMPOS人如其名般簡單又讓人放心!

維庭

UGuard 優家預防清潔

之前接觸過許多POS系統,都沒有SIMPOS來得好用,介面設計比較新穎,與傳統不一樣,讓人一目瞭然看了舒服,內建許多門市作業都會使用到的系統,讓繁瑣的行政變得簡單有效率。線上客服也如同隨伴在側,有任何問題都能立即諮詢,真心推薦SIMPOS!

李先生

徐氏父女手工皮件

SIMPOS的系統非常人性化、容易上手,而且電腦、平板、手機各種載具用起來都非常順暢。零售店面需要的庫存盤點、現場人員作業移交、訂單結帳等功能也都很完善!對於沒有專業資訊人員的店家很友善。客服態度更是不用說,總能快速回應讓人感到安心!

徐小姐

Tramper

我們產品的品項比較繁雜,過去在盤點庫存、做進銷存管理等數據分析都非常耗時費力,自從導入SIMPOS系統後,大大提升我們的工作效率。我們後來開設了實體店面,也應用了SIMPOS系統輕鬆掌握了店裡營運的大小事,真的非常推薦!

劉先生

大瑪南洋蔬食

系統介面規劃簡單且清楚,初學者容易上手,另系統提供許多數據,ex:來客數、客單價及單品銷售排行等等,對於公司未來走向及目標有一定的幫助。亦提供Line線上客服服務,能詳細地將遇到的問題,拍照反應給客服,非常便利唷!

簡先生

品芙葡萄酒專賣店

SIMPOS的視覺介面整齊乾淨,操作時也簡單容易上手。不僅能多人同時登入使用,甚至在手機、平板及電腦上也都能執行,大大解決了許多原本需要靠手動的繁瑣流程。另外,若使用上遇到任何問題,線上客服總能迅速回應並協助處理,非常值得信賴&推薦。

陳小姐

客戶使用心得

SAW Florist 看見綠花藝

維庭

UGuard 優家預防清潔

李先生

徐氏父女手工皮件

徐小姐

Tramper

劉先生

大瑪南洋蔬食

簡先生

品芙葡萄酒專賣店

陳小姐

關於簡結
簡結科技股份有限公司
106台北市大安區羅斯福路三段77號10樓
週一至週五 AM 11:00-PM 5:00
電話: 02-23631680
support@simpos.com.tw

加入 @simpos
線上諮詢